Board of Directors

The following individuals generously donate their time and talents to guide MCB through their leadership on the board. Board members play a major role in determining what programs and services MCB provides. MCB is an organization run by the members, for the members - an organization where your voice is not only welcome, but considered vital. If you have input, please do not hesitate to contact a board or staff member.

President:

Denny Huff
Email: dhuff@moblind.org

First Vice President:

Michael Keller
Email: mhkeller65@gmail.com

Second Vice President:

DeAnna Noriega
Email: quieth2o@socket.net

Secretary:

Joe Morgan
Email: joe.morgan1955@gmail.com

Treasurer:

Robert Vaughn
Email: kc5nna@gmail.com

Director:

Brian Hallows
Email: bhallows@charter.net

Director:

Jannel Morris
Email: jannelm@hotmail.com

Director:

Darrel Vickers
Email: darrel@ww4b.org